Summer Office

in #photography7 years ago

20170827_100206.jpg
I am a roving Registered Reflexology Practitioner and every summer, I am invited to this very exquisite spot in Prince Edward County at Log Cabin Point. My gracious hostess organizes a day of spa treatments done by myself as a treat for her cabin clientelle. Not only does she schedule appointments and set up a gorgeous area for me to do reflexology, pedicures and face and scalp massage, but she provides refreshments for her campers and lunch for me. I look forward to this each year. Who wouldn't want their office in a spot like this on a warm summer day?

photo taken with my Samsung Notebook 2 cell phone because I have forgotten how to use my wonderful camera.

Sort:  

very nice photography

greetings @walidsalah

Thank you so much@walidsalah. When the subject matter is right in front of you looking that gorgeous, its hard to mess it up

The place looks peaceful

It truly is. It is right on the lake. Thanks for replying @muberli. I will follow you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64503.74
ETH 3188.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56