Hello steemians! Let me introduce myself

in #photography4 years ago (edited)

Hello again! My name is Diana and I am here to show my photographic work to the community in here. I am currently studying architecture in Romania and I want to explore this hobby of mine.
This is a huge step for me, because I'll be forcing myself to create as much content as I can even though I'm in a very dark place right now. Maybe in the photos and the stories I will be posting will reflect that in the future, but bear with me. I'm lost right now and hopeless, I'm not gonna lie, but I wish to lift myself up by interacting to some of you, creating a community where people are not judged because of their feelings, but they are understood and supported. I am a visual thinker and the best way I express myself is through images, everything in my mind are just random pictures.
I might not be a storyteller, nor very coherent in what I say or write, but I think I have something to express or say. I really encourage you all to give me your criticism, and I will try to incorporate that in the future work. I might not always agree with your opinion, but I think that's why we are here to discuss and accept others in just the way they are.
Because this is an introduction post, I'll leave here the first photo of myself done by me in my bedroom.
DSC09543.jpg

Hope you will enjoy my posts and we'll help each other grow! And my instagram is dianazbn!
Thank you!

Sort:  

welcome to steemit! That is a fantastic portrait and I can’t wait to see what more you have for us.

I’m tagging @cornerstone here because I know he is a fan of the darker stuff and might enjoy what you create :)

Tag received. :)

Thank you for your support!! Hope you enjoy also my future posts! :)

Welcome, that was a great and real introduction. I am in a similar place, it effects my writing.

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome! You have been upboted by @Steem-aide. We are an account that hand curates Redfish accounts only!
Ren

Welcome to Steemit, Diana,
I wish you much fun and success in our "little" community. I am looking forward to your photos, and maybe we all together can help you out of the dark 😊
... and thank you so much for resteeming my post :)

I loved your photos at first glance, it was all my pleasure and hope you will enjoy my work as well! :)

Thank you very much Diana 🙂
It's cool, that you like my photos and I appreciate it very much. I have seen your first posts and hope to see more soon.

!BEER

There's more to come soon! ^^

I'm here and I'm looking forward to see them 🙂

!BEER



Hey @diana.zbn, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @diana.zbn, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

@diana.zbn 1Hey Welcome here dear... Glad to see you here....
Upvoted you 100% !!!
Hope just like your #introduceyourself post your every post gets on top and you achieve your goal using steemit...
If you need any help or assistance feel free to tell me over steemchat...
I will be always there for you!!!!
Do view my profile and follow me to get one of the amazing valuable blogs on steemit!!!! Thanks=) @diana.zbn

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much!!

Welcome to steemit.

Posted using Partiko Android

Great to have you join us and welcome to steemit. I hope you have a great time growing your blog and sharing your adventures with us! Wishing you all the best and see you around the blockchain

Thank you for the good vibes hope you will find my work inspiring!

Welcome on board, hope to see more of your posts

Thank you, I'll try to post as much as I can!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83