Macro photography #Myfirst crocuses

There are some types of flowers, that you can find only in mountains.

 One of these types and my favourite one is crocuses. They grow only in early spring and high in the mountains. My dream was to see them, as I live in the capital where there are no flowers of such type. So when I found them, I was full of happiness.  

The Carpathians

Taken by @diana-stepasiuk 

I hope you like them :)

Sort:  

Good try, i mean It would be better if closer photograph to one or two flowers only :)

thank you) I will take this into account the next time. My camera is not so good and I'm not a professional but I will do my best to make better photos :)

Congratulations @diana-stepasiuk! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54370.47
ETH 2283.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33