Introduce My Self!

in #photography7 years ago

Hello, I am Dhinchak POOJA (Artist - Singer - Youtuber) . am 24 year Old, from INDIA.
Screenshot_15.png
I am new here
I hope you can support me, I really like being able to share with all of you, thank you for welcoming me and giving me much encouragement to be able to continue within this steemit community.

Check My latest Post : https://steemit.com/photography/@dhinchakpooja/join-the-stunning-bird-photography-tours-in-china-with-alpine-birding

Sort:  

Hello @dhinchakpooja. Thank you for sharing your photos.

Friendly Reminder:
1. If you shoot this photo yourself but share at other web site before post on Steemit, please remember to link back to the web site because Cheetah is very clever.
2. If you share someone else photos, please remember to link back the sources of the photos and add some value by adding your own thought or comment.

Photography Slogan: A camera that puts a world of possibilities at your fingertips. Literally.

Can you check my post? I can use some pointers.

Hello :D
Great post

Hi @ dhinchakpooja! !
Im mehmooda ,welcome to steemit
Followed and up voted you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.83
ETH 3499.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81