beauty beach ulee lheue banda aceh

in #photography6 years ago

Hii steemit..

On this occasion I immortalize my own picture when I go to Ulee lheue beach banda aceh. Field. I love to go around and some of it. Because for me it includes the need also in a month so that our minds are not too rigid. and forget to release the fatigue after a month of work

image

On this island I immortalize a lot of pictures about its beauty Including me that is in the picture Place of prejudice is very nice to visit because we can share the story later with our friend from our friend I go to this place with my friend At first I do not want to go here because I lack the funds to spend and I finally got sustenance and finally so go to see all enjoy the beautiful scenery and pamper the eyes in addition to the wind breezy
image

I also went to the hotel to rest with my friend .. Because the long journey that we take is very tiring

image

image

l as a steemit user should be very grateful to be able to share the story here with great enthusiasm .. So many posts. of the many posts hopefully this time useful for all friends who like to get around
Thanks for @good-karma

you can follow me @dheaaauliani as your support to me. and I will follow you back. thank you

Sort:  

Thanks for using my service

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61136.19
ETH 2969.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64