My photography in my loving journy

in #photography7 years ago

In the dark the light continues to go ahead. This is a wonderful scene. Without seeing the eyes, it can not be believed how romance can lead in the mind. This love is another kind of love. Whose feelings can only be realized who has enjoyed it. And so I share with everyone......

4.jpg

These are a type of vessel that transport passengers.

3.jpg

These are move through in the river.

6.jpg

Most of the vessel passes through the night.

7.jpg

i am also a passenger these transport .

8.jpg

And keep the momentum of some of those journeys.

Sort:  

wow thats a big boat !!!

This boat is too big

Actually its not like boat. we say it launch.

hihihiih i love you and I love what you are thinking

Nice photos. I find your post from the facebook group. ^^

yah! i love such of photography. that's why i share my photography in various social media with my friends.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60200.47
ETH 3004.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63