You came to take us....

in #photography7 years ago

all things go, all things go ....

to re create us .....

all things grow, all things grow .....

Canary Island Elopement Phtoographer - Dallas and Sabrina.jpg

.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.

I post photos (and videos), follow me @dexter-k on Steemit to see more.

You can also see our professional photography work if you want to by heading over to our website dallaskphoto.com and dallaskolotylo.com.

Thanks for being alive

Dexter

Sort:  

The words and the picture is superb
-cheers-

Thank you, the words I can't take credit for though. They are part of the lyrics to Chicago by Sufjan Stevens :)

nice pic

Great saying to go along with the picture. Deserts like that seem so beautiful.

Thanks, I'm glad you like it. The words are part of the lyrics from a song called Chicago, by Sufjan Stevens.

Oooh, now I for sure have to check out the song since I'm from Chicago :).

I definitely recommend it! Sufjan is a very interesting artist, not everyone's taste for sure but I like quite a few of his songs :)

wonderful photography, beautiful art, life of injoy, good post, thanks for sharing

Glad you like it!

incredible!

great art,like it
thanks for good share

Thank you :)

Nice shot and the desert looks nice, it gave the picture a good background. Lovely post

This is quite wonderful nice shot in between the desert :)

this shot is quite unique in the way it has been taken amazing

you got me here @dexter-k ... I'm lost for words ... all I can say is WOW to this photo. I love the emotions that is created in this photo. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63618.84
ETH 2623.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78