When did Steemit go green? Also, NEW FEATURES!!

in #photography7 years ago

Seriously every time I take like a two day break from this place I come back and things are drastically different. What the heck is going on with the new logo, and color, and night mode??!!??

Yeah, we have night mode now, at least on mobile, which I will likely just be leaving on all the time because I prefer dark backgrounds.

I actually really like the night mode but I'm not so sure about this new logo and color.

Also it's 3am and I am about to fly out of Los Angeles! What??!! Here is a photo of Sabrina and I in New York earlier this year, cause we didn't take a photo of us in LA yet.

image.jpeg

We are off to Mexico in a couple of hours, yesssssss!!! Looking forward to some awesome food, cheap margaritas, loud music and beautiful beaches :)

Sort:  

thx for sharing

Wow wonderful photography.Thanks @dexter-k
Have a nice day

Have fun guys :) I i wish you get used to that ugly green lol

@dexter-k,

You two look so good together.

How do I know?

It's the "...windows to the soul." thing.

Have a great evening (day?).

Namaste,

JaiChai

hehe you must have refreshed the page twice to confirm that it was steemit anyways lovely shot :)

Very nice Post. Thank you for sharing!

Dude, you're heading to LA!? Awesome!! How was the stop-over in Mexico?

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Check The Daily spotlights of 1 November 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Wow 😳!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80