You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why BeScouted and how to Get BeScouted SMT early.

in #photography7 years ago

I gotta say I am super happy to be a part of this project. Being a photographer myself it really excites me to see this direction developing in the Steemit community. It is exactly what I hoped for a year ago when I joined Steemit and to see it developing so quickly is amazing. I can't wait for the SMT to launch and I'll be doing everything I can to promote Bescouted :)

Sort:  

And we are super happy to have you on BeScouted @dexter-k We believe that things will pickup speed even more as the time goes and we will be able to be a part of a global block chain enabled community that makes their own decisions and builds ecosystems that meet the needs of the community and not only needs of investors and platform builders. Such projects have a chance to expand exponentially to a scale never seen before. And thank you for your effort!

Should you have any ideas, thoughts, suggestions how to build it better to suit the needs of the community more you know how to contact us on BeScouted directly. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67978.59
ETH 3270.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65