My wife took a photo of me

in #photography6 years ago

We were on a trip in Denmark in this really cool but creepy forest with a good friend of ours, and the atmosphere was just really interesting.

Sabrina couldn't help but take some photos, which I love. I love it when she gets excited to take photos because I know they are going to be awesome. I love the way she sees things and I love the way she captures them.

I'm also pretty stoked about this photo of me. I recently shaved the beard but I'm growing it back again now, cause I think I look better with it than without.

Me-1.jpg

Sort:  

That beard bro, mad jels...

Wonderful Photo bro ❤ @dexter-k

Hi dexter-k,

Your serious look make the mood captured even more mysterious looking. I have to agree that your wife is a great photographer.

HI GOOD JOB

You got a 1.21% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @dexter-k!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

powerful portrait. An interesting contrast of the dark ones. Those gray and green tones are very well achieved

I love the picture. The ambience is dark and creepy. Yet makes it feel adventurous due to you in it. Tell your wife she did a good job!

The shot came out to be amazing great one :)

Epic pic! It looks like your are ready to be cast in a TV series like Game of Thrones

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83