If I made up my mind at work, would you still (love me?)

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Keep it a hundred....

I'd rather you trust me than to ....

love me

Spain elopement photographer - Dallas and Sabrina - 1.jpg

Spain elopement photographer - Dallas and Sabrina - 2.jpg

Spain elopement photographer - Dallas and Sabrina - 3.jpg

Spain elopement photographer - Dallas and Sabrina - 4.jpg

Spain elopement photographer - Dallas and Sabrina - 6.jpg

Spain elopement photographer - Dallas and Sabrina - 5.jpg

Spain elopement photographer - Dallas and Sabrina - 7.jpg

.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.

I post photos, follow me @dexter-k on Steemit to see more.

You can also see our professional photography work if you want to by heading over to our website dallaskphoto.com and dallaskolotylo.com.

Thanks for being alive

Dexter

Sort:  

wow..so beautiful photography,that's a one of the best photo capture
thanks @dexter-k

What took my mind 1st is the caption.It has only few words but has thousands of untold feelings.Then comes the photos.I really like the black and white ones.They bring the emotions more to the outside than the colured ones.Very nice job

Thank you @hishaopt, the photos are taken and edited by me, the words are lyrics from a song by Kendrick Lamar called Love.

Wow very beautiful photography .nice work
Thanks @dexter-k/
Have a great day

Thanks @goldcoin, glad you like it :)

Wonderful work @dexter-k i love the tone. keep steeming :)

wow very beautiful captures..as you have not taken much of the background it has helped the couple to get more highlighted..they look so natural and random clicks :)

Thanks, glad you like the photos, they were fun to work with!

Wow this is extra ordinary post than ever so beautiful clicks :)

ok let me from those lovely photos...
Though all are superb but I like 2nd 3rd 4th 5th and the last one most.......sorry ..... It just my personal choice.......

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63219.83
ETH 2574.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78