Sort:  

lovely!

Nice photo..
Thanks for sharing..
Where is that?

Thank you so much @bolang, glad you like it! It is on Gran Canaria Island

You are welcome..
Thank for upvoted me.

She is your girlfriend or your?

No problem @bolang, she is neither actually. This is a couple that I photographed earlier this year :)

Stunning Shot !!

Thanks so much @blazing :)

what a romantic view of your picture! very great!

Thank you so much @elijahbunding :)

it was my pleasure to see photos like this dexter-k it gives me a magneficient idea!

Lovely!!

So romantic.. lovely couple ❤️

Thank you so much @akareem

If it is gran canaria, it is a superb island full of nature, I would love to go there one day.

It really is an incredible place, you should for sure plan to visit some time @jawadovic!

Wow great image!

that is so lovely my friend. it feels me with my love in there too. clean and clear shot

Beautiful Places

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66