Flowers from Lisbon

in #photography7 years ago

"Falling out of touch with all my

Friends are somewhere, getting wasted

Hope they're staying glued together

I have arms for them"

Lisbon Wedding Photographer - Dallas & Sabrina Photography.jpg

Lisbon Wedding Photographer - Dallas & Sabrina Photography-2.jpg

Lisbon Wedding Photographer - Dallas & Sabrina Photography-3.jpg

Sort:  

Great photos!

Thanks man, it's good to be back on Steemit again after a while :)

Wow its so beautiful amazing capture :)
we missed seeing your posts

Amazing triptic :) And glad you are back on Steemit with your friends here :)

Thanks so much! It's good to be back after such a long time, having fun posting on Steemit again.

Loved the bw picture :)

Thank you @supernoval, glad you like it :)

Best

Very Nice Photography..//..//..//
great photography looks so cool :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Dexter-k from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

This post has received a 0.26 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

wow that's so romantic professional shots so beautiful :)

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62966.47
ETH 2631.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79