Sort:  

WOW.. Looks very romantic...

Thanks so much @hafizulislam, glad you like it :)

This is a really cool picture!

"...just you and I..." and the photographer ;) Nice picture.

~~~~~~~
My pictures : @Permatek

Yeah I was totally thinking that when I wrote it too hahaha, thanks @permatek :)

Ahah ;) You're welcome. I'll have a look to your future pict. Have a nice day

I love this photo! Great!

Thanks so much @andyx!

Thanks for your upvote! And support

@dexter-k - Sire, this is amazing. I love this photography Sire. You are a great photographer Sire. I like to resteem your post Sire.

+W+ [ReSteemed & UpVoted]

Thanks so much @steemwija, glad you like it!

@dexter-k,
OMG this is amazing! Incredible works here! That's a great professional photography friend! No doubt about your skills!

Cheers~

Thanks so much @theguruasia, glad you like it!

is it somewhere in Europe? looks great!

Yes it is in Europe @nameislv, in Girona Spain to be exact :)

it looks very romantic!

We sit hand in hand
Surround by the ancient walls
alone, you and me all alone
finally you and me in the rain alone

Love it @kouba01, thanks!

Wow...amazing picture.. I like it
the woman very beautiful 😂

Thank you @harferri, yes she is quite beautiful.

yes. agree :) thanks

All the best to you both.

Haha, thanks @upuaut, but this is actually a picture I took of a couple who got married. My wife and I are professional photographers so that is mostly what I post :)

Oh. :-) Well, doesn´t matter. All the best for you two and the happy couples being fotographed by you. ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67144.34
ETH 3517.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69