All those words we wrote....

in #photography6 years ago

..... Are just the rules, of the game .....

..... And the rules are the first, to go .....

Barcelona elopement Photographer - Dallsa & Sabrina Photography.jpg

.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.

Words are from the song "Girl in the War", by Josh Ritter.

Photo was taken with Nikon D750 camera and Nikkor 58mm f1.4G lens. Exposure was 1/1250 @ f1.8, ISO 500. The RAW image was edited by me using Adobe Lightroom 5.5 with a custom preset made by myself and tweaked for this photo.

I post photos, follow me @dexter-k on Steemit to see more.

You can also see our professional photography work if you want to by heading over to our website dallaskphoto.com and dallaskolotylo.com.

Thanks for being alive

Dexter

Sort:  

You got a 6.10% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @dexter-k!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

Beautiful lines from a beautiful song
Pic is lovely 😍

Beautiful photo :)

Palabras muy alentadoras!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 7 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Beautifully described that moment and perfect shot once again :)

That's a lovely picture..

wow...hear is a romantic photography....i am excited and impressed to see your post..... i waiting for your next post....i wish for your best of luck brother

Love.The feeling that makes you eternal!!!!!! Nicely done it!!!!
-cheers-

That's beautiful and amazing at the same time such an amazing photograph

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51