I Love You

in #photography6 years ago

You look at me as if I'm the only girl around.
You make me feel important and never let me down.

diondra suicide de gaston bianco dubini no 500px.com

You've shown me how to live,
How to smile, what to say.
You've shown me what it's worth
To love someone each and every day.

diondra suicide de gaston bianco dubini no 500px.com

So this poem goes out to you
For everything you've done,
And I hope now you understand
That baby, you're the one!

diondra suicide de gaston bianco dubini no 500px.com

I love you!

diondra suicide de gaston bianco dubini no 500px.com

All photos used here have been used according to the rules of 500px.com

Sort:  

Hello there, SexyWhaleBot is a soon-to-be-powered-up bot designed to help minnows grow.

Effective immediately, SexyWhaleBot will provide a free upvote to 5 randomly selected followers and 5 randomly selected recent post upvoters each day.

In order to live up to his name, SexyWhaleBot will once per day randomly select and post a compilation of sexy girls from its well-sorted libraries.

Take your chance and be among the first supporters of SexyWhaleBot – until the word is spread, it will be very easy to get the free upvotes.

Have a sexy and profitable day! : ]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69852.07
ETH 3757.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75