Sheeeeeeesh

in #photography6 years ago

So, about that last post...

It was like opening Pandora's box! Tons of photos dating back to early 2011. Archival footage of my daughters life from the womb up until age 4, Video projects that should have never been started, A video project that should have been completed, tons of photography experiments, and a brief run at family photography 😂😂. Best part is that I'm nowhere near done, and I've had a DSLR since 07 🤔

Soooo........ What?

I've been on somewhat of a creative ascension, which seems to be coinciding with a massive shift in how I view society, view my life, and how I view myself. With this mindset, I've had mixed feelings about the findings, but have realized that there's a purpose for all of it!. I can't wait until the content is ready to roll out!

I can't leave a post without a photo!

Below is photo of a hindu kush I grew in 2013. I documented the grow extensively... It was an amazing process that I wish I could repeat!!! Please check out DEVOLEB.COM
Sort:  

Why cant you grow it again?

Its legal for recreational use here in Vegas, but you can't grow legally if you're within 20mi of a dispensary.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16