Lighthouse Pics and an Apology...

in #photography6 years ago

Okay,
I know I said I would try to post more, and I am sorry for not doing so.... My life has been very busy recently, but I promise I haven't forgotten about you Steem!!! Enjoy!!!
IMG_1455.JPG
Marblehead Lighthouse

IMG_1291.JPG
Lorain Harbor Lighthouse

Sort:  

Happy Thanksgiving Day
From SE Asia :)

Thanks! Happy Thanksgiving to you as well!

Congratulations @devinator2737! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63519.79
ETH 3073.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82