Photography of beautiful jasmine flowerssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography11 months ago

Hello everyone! Hope everyone is doing well. I am very well. I always share good content with you guys and I like it a lot. Comment what you think. Thanks everyone!

I like this beautiful scene very much. I have been to this place a few days ago and I took some photographs with my camera as I am always traveling by bike. Jasminum sambac is a species of jasmine native to tropical Asia, from the Indian subcontinent to Southeast Asia. It is cultivated in many places, especially West Asia, South Asia and Southeast Asia.

I try to capture on my camera any points of interest as I wander around in the afternoon. To share it with you. I constantly give you photography of various categories. I hope you like the photographs. To inspire me, you always upload my posts and encourage me by giving good comments. Thanks for sticking with my post for so long. Not today anymore, see you in the next new beautiful blog.

FB_IMG_1681650756220.jpg

IMG_20230416_191504.jpg

IMG_20230416_191511.jpg



images (54).jpeg

Sort:  

Beautiful and delicate looking plants. Great photo of natural beauty. Thank you so much for your love of nature and photography.

Hello! @devilo, I found the same text in both of your posts. Your post 2 months ago has exactly the same text as this post. You don't know that it is not right to share the same text over and over again. From now on, refrain from such actions. You have been given the first warning. Be careful.

External sourceNote
SourceRepeat Content
Plagiarism, Spam, and Abuse

Thank you.
From,
The Detective of Steem Abuse team.

3QSRTKmhQCHwi5QTxzuTheFdToPmoVWVuQpPSqtV8P9MNR1nWj6bceMTt7yhBkLKN4SwMc633NQabVydAR8BBmKf3nfqQD4jJqm2JwRzs1.Z6eCWw79GsnK2wwqUZDQw8yeP75gbwmoWnS46Bg4YCFNGqj42KqiENDRtTzUSN6szNMjJ3NjhAp3cwuTR4AMxtYxne9DzCP5HYzY5EMB3eDwPvyyW12FjuYpBp.png

Contact us on our discord server in "appeal" channel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 68029.30
ETH 3272.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64