Sort:  

Thank you! It's a beautiful place.

That's awesome.

This makes me want to read there.

I know! He went all out--every square inch is decadent yet it still has an intimate feeling.

Beautiful @deviedev. Really great shot

One regret I have is while living in Manhattan, I never managed to stop in the JP Morgan Library and Museum. I had always planned to, but something always came up when I planned to stop by. The photo is beautiful.

I have upvoted this piece and will feature it in my daily hidden gems blog. Thanks for the beautiful image and taking me back to an incredible time in my life.

Thank you for the feature! If you return for a visit you should add it to your list :)

Stunning and leaves you in awe. Great photo. Upvoted

Think this is suitable for a scene in a Harry Porter movie. nice. :-)

Another super nice one ! I know this library :)

Thank you! I live just a few block away from it so I often stop in on my way home for work just to clear by head.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66779.99
ETH 3503.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70