SteemitPhotoChallenge Entry #1. Dreamy Nights on the Han River.

in #photography7 years ago

This is my first entry to this weeks Steemit Photo Challenge of Long Exposure.

This image was taken on a Nikon D5300 with an 18-55mm lens. It was exposed for around 150-200 seconds (I can't remember the exact time), and it shows the lights of ferry's and other boats that passed. The water also reflects all of the lights of the bridge and overall makes for one of my favourite photographs I have taken.

Minimal editing was done on this image :)

Han River, Seoul.


74.jpg

Sort:  

It seems to me like the river is crossing a city not of this timeline, but one that thrives in the far future! Very imaginative photograph. Thanks for sharing.

I often feel the exact same way you just described to be honest. Sometimes it doesn't seem real, but something that is so far away from me (whether distance or any measure). Thank you for taking the time to look at my post :)

Very good photos I share with my followers, if you like the world of photography visit by my profile

Thank you very much, I will be sure to check it out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00