Minimalist Photograph.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

This is an image I took on the way back from SeoulLand (on the chairlift). The nets below are to prevent items that have been dropped from falling into the lake... However today a bird was sitting on it! I wanted to take a quick picture but I couldn't change my lens (without being scared I would drop it into the lake!) so I just snapped a quick picture in the hopes it may somehow turn out okay... Which I think it did! I am happy with the result.

DSC_0110.jpg

Sort:  

The result looks wonderful.

Thanks a lot! It was a pretty spur-of-the-moment shot!

Its these kind of pictures is what makes photography great.

I definitely have to agree with that! It's often the unplanned and spontaneous pictures that turn out the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61691.46
ETH 3047.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88