First Blossoms of Spring! (Steepshot)

in #photography6 years ago

da264936-9bcd-4df7-89f4-e98807937383.jpeg


I have been waiting almost a whole year for this moment, and finally it is here! Today I came across my first blossoms on the way to school. There were lots of people standing to take pictures and it seems I am not the only person who has been waiting.

The flowers will become much more common and more beautiful in a few weeks, but I’m glad spring has finally (really) started.

This photo was taken in Anam-Dong, Seoul. I want to start posting more regularly to steepshot, and post as I would to Instagram. This is my first attempt!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Although my upvote is small, I am happy to share it with you...

Thank you, I appreciate it!

o how lovely the cherry blossoms its is. i wish to be in this place :)

It is really stunning! I hope you can see them sometime :)

Welcoming the beautiful spring.Really very nice picture.

Wow amazing photogrphy my sister

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68228.72
ETH 3279.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67