Photography: I Think It's Bumble Bee!

in #photography6 years ago

f58f0007-7380-4318-9656-b97242ae86f0.jpeg


Had a look at this awesome car at the Rev UP event last Sunday. This was one of the best cars that I saw there (in my opinion). The yellow it's sporting is pulling everyone's eyes towards it! Do you know what car this is?


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play | IOS
Sort:  

Those headlights and hood do give it quite a personality. I could see it turning into bumble bee just based on that. It looks like its smiling on you.

A slimmer Bumble Bee. Hm, maybe he's a ninja when he's like this.

Yellow Stingray! some nice wheels!

Cool! Thanks! So it's a Corvette. I'm not familiar with the car logo. Lol.

and,..I think it's a C6 [2005-2013].. Have you seen the C7, looks awesome, more aggressive lines and modern looks.

That hood and headlights made it all better! Thanks for sharing.

The car is truly awesome and beautiful.
I love the car colour yellow
Thank you for sharing this with us.💗💗💗💗💗.

Please what is the name of this car

It's a Corvette Stingray.

Isn‘t Bumbble Bee a Camaro? 🤔

In the movie. They can copy any car though, so Bee can be any car really.

The car is truly awesome and beautiful. Thank you for sharing this with us.💗💗💗💗💗

The car is truly awesome and beautiful.
I love the car colour yellow
Thank you for sharing this with us.💗💗💗💗💗.

Please what is the name of this car

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65