My Youpic Account!

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hi guys! This is my YouPic profile. I do not have that many uploads yet, nor have I been that active in their site, but anyway, wanted to share it here.

Please visit my profile here: Deveerei Dy Respondo | You Pic

I really like their interface and how they handle content in the platform.

It's good that they're able to provide specific stats about my posts and activity. As I've mentioned though, I'm not that active here so these are my latest stats:

I know they're not that much, but I think the community there is very responsive and positive and it's easy to be part of it.

They also offer Video Courses, Interactive Courses, and Workshops in their Academy page. Most of it are paid though.

Thanks!


footer.png

deveerei new.png

deveerei.png

spacer.png

Source.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63294.77
ETH 2638.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70