Gundam with Space Backdrop

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

I sent my Gundam to space!

gun6.png

How did I do that?! It's very simple and easy to do, really. All I needed to do was photograph the Gundam model in front of a computer screen that's displaying my desired backdrop. And everything else after that is Photoshop and lighting.

gun7.png

That's another shot of the Gundam with different effects added using Photoshop. Here are some more shots of the same Gundam.

gunb1.png

gunb2.png

gunb3.png


Here's what it actually looks like without additional effects added using Photoshop, not cropped and photographed in a different angle.

gun8.jpg

You can try this on your own too, in case you don't have a screen that's big enough to be a backdrop, magazine cutouts or drawings are okay to use as well. Cheers! Thanks for dropping by!


footer.png

deveerei.png

spacer.png

Source.png

Sort:  

buena publicacion amigo

Wow!Amazing photography..I like this art..Thanks fr sharing this post..

It's make real fighting

I like the 5th picture..doesn't need photoshop anymore..

hola soy fanático del anime me gusto tu trabajo eres fanático de los mecha espero que progrese con tus fotoshop espero que pases por mi blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84