Gundam vs Baby Hand!

in #photography7 years ago

I've built the Gundam kid I posted before - it was a really quick build. Zion was there with me and he keeps messing up the parts, good thing he didn't break any actual pieces or swallowed any!

After building it, I decided to take photos of it.

While I was taking a photograph, Zion tugged onto its gun. And I was able to capture a photo, of which I edited to look like this:

gun1.png

Here's the original photo I captured:

gun2.png

Here's the wallpaper I used:


Image Source

Other photos of the same Gundam:

gun3.png

gun4.png

gun5.png

Thanks, if SBD goes up (hoping it would), I'll buy kits that I would customize! Wish me luck!


footer.png

deveerei.png

spacer.png

Source.png

Sort:  

nice creaturing. you are really good at this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62264.03
ETH 2431.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50