A frog with Headphones

in #photography6 years ago

What's up steemgang, how y'all doing?
Nature is surely a Great thing which makes our existence beautiful. It is the essence of Earth's Majestic beauty. I would like to share one of my favorite pictures.

A Frog with two snails on it's head

Black/White-

Coloured(original)-

Shot by~
Nikon D5300
Lens~
Nikon AF 70-300mm
Edited from~
Picsart

Thank you and follow if you'd like.........

Sort:  

Is the frog wearing Beats by Dre........ ^_^

No thats the snail on the frog head :)looks like the frog wearing a headphone :D

Oh my God! It's incredible!

Thank you :)

Incredible shots man! I love how the frog is so causal in the photos, even though it has two snails on its head. I like what you're sharing with us, keep up the good work!

Thanks a lot :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53699.14
ETH 2213.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28