You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Introduce your Hometown" CHALLENGE ~ Visit my heaven Annecy, France ^_^

in #photography7 years ago

This got my 100% upvote as it is a brlliant article!

Respect and as I was asking myseld "Where is this wonderful city?" I created ths little addon from @Detlev for your post

Annecy in Europe.PNG

Sort:  

this is cool...I have no brain anymore and didn't think to add a map, I'm totally dead, just realized for 3 days that it was near end of the challenge and spent so many hours on this post since, that I probably missed a lot more than a map, 75% of my neurones disappeared and would need a big nap....I even didn't had time to look at others post, reply on my posts and eat...lol I'm dead...thank you much @detlev ^_^

I am sure that was a lot of work! Very well done! Resteemed ...

I'm here to help and feel free to add the map into your post and not only as a comment.

So so nice of you ! merci.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59500.17
ETH 2654.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41