Street Art Aachen - Strassenkunst in Aachen

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

A street art video - Enjoy


Clickto see the video

Streetart

There is this building wich I pass once nearly every week. But since weeks I never got the time or the mood to stop.


Straßenkunst

Dieses Gebäude sehe ich fast einmal die Woche und doch habe ich es nie geschafft anzuhalten.



Saw some cool art
had to jump out of my car
and picture this for my Steemians!




A nice house with some funny painting.

So I jumped out of my car and ran around that place to make some pictures.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

 " "detlev steemit klein.gif""

Detlev love steemit

More from @Detlev
Get / shop my book by steem


Enjoy & Engage Follow & Resteem


Sort:  

Danke fürs Anhalten :-). Dieses Häuschen ist sehr schön in Szene gestellt – ich mag solche Kunst. Liebe Grüsse

danke und gruss zurück

Hi, I think you'll enjoy the challenge I've started: Where Is This Challengeguess the location and win 0.1 SBD.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 21 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Detlev from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63608.16
ETH 2621.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77