To the limit:

in #photography6 years ago

PSX_20180602_204149.jpg
You are a collapsed universe about to unfold its last breath on the paths of darkness. You look like a shooting star, burning with the passage of time, in this empty space I am innocent.
Your traces of light destroy those who wish to be part of life. But, even so, as always, I found you shining in this dark night. I managed to look: your eyes in which I found the passion of a calm sea, with a past that takes you inside the space that you inhabit
They say that in the solitude of the steps one can come to understand love. I have received so much rain in summer passing through unmistakable spaces that have left in me the indifferent strength of any warrior, capable of dancing the droughts of the desert.
That's why: I decide to stay distant but, by your side.

To the limit: within the black cloudscape of your footsteps there are senses

Sort:  

Congratulations @desluname! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56828.09
ETH 2368.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26