Sky On Fire! Ho Tram, Vietnam 🇻🇳 - My photo of the day

in #photography7 years ago

Ho Tram Sky.jpg

One of the most unbelievable sunsets sky I've ever seen. No filters or edits this is just the photo as the camera took it.

Unfortunately, I wasn't quick enough to catch this with my drone. This photo was from my Christmas trip to Ho Tram. You can see my drone footage here.

I hope you all have a great week. I'm working on a post that should help those new to Steemit. Should be finished by tomorrow.

Keep it real
Derek

If you like my posts, please consider upvoting and commenting. I always reply and upvote comments. Thank you.

Thank you to my TOP 5 upvoters over the last week you guys are awesome!
@eiviele
@khoa
@dang007
@jobviet
@blainerandolph

Sort:  

Too good to be true. If i was not there, i wouldnt think this was the original colour ❤️

I know right! we were both blown away!

Daang, this looks awesome!
Can't believe that this photo wasn't edited.

Thanks @vaitelavicius
Yeah it's a one in a million shot. It only lasted a few minutes as the sun was setting.

We vnese people are going to hold a meet up for steemian in Hanoi. contact me if you want to join. https://steemit.com/steemit/@hanggggbeeee/announcement-for-2nd-meet-up-of-vietnamese-community-at-hanoi

Thanks for the invite. I'm in Saigon, so i'd need to get a flight. Will check flight times and get back to you.

Oh i see. Its so hard to you. I really want to invite foreigner join in meet up to share different view with vnese steemians. 😔

Hopefully I can make it someday.

Derek if you go up there ill pay ur way, plane ticket round trip and hotel stay.

WOW, so kind Dang! thank you.

This is such a beautiful view

It certainly was :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.96
ETH 2649.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58