You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freezing Cold | Hiking In Norway

in #photography7 years ago

Aww, you live in such a beautiful place, Kristin, I really need to take a trip to Norway.
Yeah, taking your camera everywhere is definitely worth it. Unfortunately, sometimes it's just not as practical and those are the time when you want it the most, aren't they :D
What camera do you use? Kinda looks like analogue by those colors

Sort:  

Thank you so much, @deploying! :) You should definitely visit Norway!
Yeah I know, that is so true.. Luckily my camera is not that big. I use Sony a6000 with a 10-18 mm wide angle lens. I always shoot my pictures in raw format, and then edit them in Lightroom later. I think I made them look like I used an analogue when I edited them. Thank you so much for commenting! :)

Yeah, Lightroom is the best. I also shoot in raw and edit them in Lightroom but I've been wanting to try analogue photography for some time now and so I guess I might have just seen what I wanted to see :D Who knows.
I'm looking forward to your upcoming posts!

Yes it really is the best! I love that I can make really boring photos look amazing. Analogue photography is really cool. I really like that you thought my photos looked like analogue. Checked out your blog, and you take really good photos, so I gave you a follow :) Have a nice day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65834.37
ETH 3292.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70