My Namibia Visit

F1010025.JPG

I love Namibia, specially Swartkopmundt and Walvisbaai.

I have family in Namibia, so I try to go as often as i can.

Such a beautiful country, rich culture and the most beautiful nature scenes.

You can go on a breakfast cruise on the sea in the morning and couple hours later you can be on the dessert dunes with a squad bike.

Defiantly worth visiting.

Here are some photos from my various trips down there.

F1010020.JPG

F1010013.JPG

kasteel.JPG

F1000006.JPG

F1000011.JPG

thank you.

Sort:  

Hey that's an interesting post. I'll follow your account to see how you doing :). Please follow me @barteksiama.

Thank you will do.

Nice shots!!!

thank you. Much appreciated.

it is both fascinating and sad when I see the desert.
It is beautiful yet not much signs of life at the same time.

Its so true. Standing there, wind blowing on your face, desert around you, you cant help but think about your place in life and what this world was before. Thanks for the reply.

I love the first one and the last one, great job! I'm following you and hope to see more about your work!

thank you for sharing!

thank you. I appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66916.74
ETH 3481.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17