Johannesburg (and Pretoria) through images Series : 4 of 4

Hello.

This is the last few photos for my Johannesburg series.

For these ones I focused on the buildings again and one or two of the streets.

My favorite is the goat, I don't know why.

I hope some of these gave you idea of what Johannesburg looks like. In it's essence it's basically a concrete jungle like any other, with a vary of mixed cultures and backgrounds.

19 taxi.jpg

20 walk bridge.jpg

21 wool.jpg

BLUE BUILDING.jpg

building tops.jpg

the goat.jpg

tree and building.jpg

Thank you.

Sort:  

Oh how i miss south africa. I had visited a long time back as a kid with my family. The highlight was biltong, cape town, the gale winds, pengiuns, and the weather (only during winter haha), its scorching in the summers. Thanks for the share

Thank you. I love Cape Town, it's a beautiful place. Completely difference pace then Johannesburg. I'm with you on the Biltong.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67865.46
ETH 3258.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64