A Vampy kinda photoshoot I was an MUA for.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hey Y'all !!

So, a Year ago My friend was a part of a photoshoot to promote her friend who is like a goth magician Criss Angel type guy(tho he has a different style.)

So I had the opportunity to Do their hair and makeup for the shoot which is pretty cool because the dude is a local celebrity . He is in some indie movies, does magic shows etc.. I will link his facebook on here so you guys can check him out. hes a cool dude.

https://www.facebook.com/fitzgeraldsrealm/

^^ that's him, his name is Ron.

 Back to what I was saying.

All in all the photo shoot was really fun ! It was kinda dark and sexy , I thing it turned out pretty cool . Plus its something I am REALLY proud of and I like to show it off.

Without further ado, Here is the photoshoot. 

Hair and Makeup was done by me.

The photo credit goes to S-n-S photography which I will also leave a facebook link for .

https://www.facebook.com/snsphoto/

if any one wants a photshoot done by this man he does do photoshoots for families . and maybe events?

All the info should be on his facebook .

Anyy wayyyy.... HERE WE GO !!!

This is My friend Sara. She is gorgeous ! In this photo she is a vampire.

Another very seductive picture of just my friend. looking very underworld-esque

This picture is her and Ron. they are really showing off their chompers !!

Looks like sara is about to kick some ass here ! lol

Kinda sexy piture of them together to end this segment of the photo shoot. On to the next part !!

This time Sara is the Damsel in distress and Ron is like a Sado-Masochistic kidnapper.

Cool little shot of him holding the blade to her throat !! >.<

(dont worry its not sharp lol)

This one is probably my fav. It's kinda cute, sexy, and funny .

Another shot of Sara alone, I love the filter the photographer did here looks very dark and gritty.

Okay I have a coupler pics of Ron by his lonesome and that's about it!

Probably one of my favorites of the evening. you guys can really get a good look at Ron's evil eye , (yes that is his real eye not an effect or contact)

Idk if y'all can tell but he's got a Pumpkin King look going there almost.

Gothic Egyptian Pharaoh .. OOooooOOOHHhh..

and with that, I am done that is all the photos Ive got I hope y'all enjoyed, if you did give it an upvote and resteem and Ill get one back to y'all!! 

\m/ Rock on Y'all.

Sort:  

Great pictures.

Love the third last one.

Thanks ! me too !!

Nice work. Following.

Thank you so much !!! Im glad you like it ((:

I followed you as well

I have that same exact outfit.

Oh yeah? You talking about the leather bikini or the little see through number ? Lmao jk but they are both cute i wish i could pull off out fits like that, but i dont think i could do it >.<

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49