SATE

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

SATE ACEH

ENGLISH

Sate aceh, One of my favorite foods in Indonesia, made from mutton or cow, baked with a mixture of spices and served with typical Indonesian herbs, I'm sure once you try will definitely be hooked

INDONESIA

Sate aceh, Salah satu makanan favorit saya di Indonesia, terbuat dari daging kambing atau sapi, dipanggang dengan campuran rempah-rempah dan disajikan dengan ramuan khas Indonesia, saya yakin sekali Anda mencoba pasti akan ketagihan.

All Images are mine and copyright belongs to me. Please RESTEEM if you like my work. Please Upvote my work to help support my content on Steemit


4f58816f-e7d0-4148-96dc-d2b70d7cf12a.jpeg


Sate aceh, One of my favorite foods in Indonesia, made from mutton or cow, baked with a mixture of spices and served with typical Indonesian herbs, I'm sure once you try will definitely be hooked


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
All Images are mine and copyright belongs to me. Please RESTEEM if you like my work. Please Upvote my work to help support my content on Steemit

My FacebookMy ChannelMy Instagram
Facebook.png05.pngInstagram.png

Sort:  

wah banjir vote ne om @denni.japro selamat ya. jadeh jeut keu jutawan thon nyo. ngeri2 sedap abang ini lah. ajarin kamilah cara menjadi steemian yang baik dan berpenghasilan.

Macam mana aq mau jadi kaya, ku harap-harap qe vote satu aja susah, memang klo udah level tinggu tak liat2 lagi yang dibawah

--- Never Ending ---

All Images are mine and copyright belongs to me. Please RESTEEM if you like my work. Please Upvote my work to help support my content on Steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66612.27
ETH 2467.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60