Winter brings new opportunities for creativity

in #photography8 years ago

I love the winter and snow), and of course I love the nature. I think nature is beautiful in any season!

Sort:  

Winter is very beautiful but if I'm honest, i cant help but to prefer the summer sun. For me it cant come back soon enough :)
You captured the beauty of winter very well in these pictures.

Thank you for your comment! I will try to continue to please you by my photos.

Thank you for posting @denn. Lovely....such beautiful photographs. Thank you my friend for bringing the beauty of winter to your readers at Steemit.
All the best. Cheers

Thank you my friend!!! You will always find a very important word for me !!! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63986.43
ETH 2745.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66