Sort:  

Fantastic photo @denn, this kind of reminds me of the Crystall Forest in the planet of the daleks from Doctor Who!

Yes you are right! Thank you!

Wow! Beautiful! I very much like snow! Thanks for sharing.

Thanks for your feedback!

Yes, let's promote winter ! )

Fantastic pics. I think you may be the first to enter black and white with snow? Good luck in the competition! upvoted

Many thanks @gringalicious! I am doing my best)

Thank you for posting @denn. The words that come to mind....classic...bold...strong value pattern...interesting negative shapes....movement.....beauty realized. For these beautiful photographs we thank you my dear friend.

Thank you my dear friend ;)

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Nov 13. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $5.42 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 13 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99