Where I would like to be!

in #photography4 years ago (edited)

Checking my photos. I found these photos from two years ago from one of my trips to the beach and it makes me happy to live on this island and have these beautiful beaches.

PhotoGridLite_1520208154308.jpg

I love living so close to the beach and feeling the sea breeze caress my face. Going to the beach helps me forget all my problems and relaxes me in an incredible way ... These days I have wanted so much to go to the beach, but I know that for my well-being I should not go. The best option at the moment is to be at home.

PhotoGridLite_1520207982456.jpg

Sure you can't leave home either. Imagine for a moment that you are enjoying being on this beautiful beach. Everything bad will happen and better times will come. Take advantage of this time at home And clean up, read a book, learn a new hobby, share with your family, call a friend. But stay home!

PhotoGridLite_1520207552044.jpg

Sort:  

marlians Lucky you @denissemata someone just gifted you Marlians, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

I think the first image is not displaying.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34