My Lock screen picture

in #photography5 years ago

mqikyd.jpg

I found out about the @bengy contest thanks to @melinda010100 and I thought it was great.

I think my life revolves around cakes. Everyone knows that and then the lock screen of my cell phone is no exception... I made this cake in class and everyone loved it and when they sent me the photo I was delighted and I decided that this would be the photo of my screen lock.

I think that whenever I change my cell phone lock photo it is for some cake. Well, my cell phone is full of pictures of cakes and sweets... What more could you ask from a pastry chef hahaha

Sort:  

Of course you have a cake! I love it! Don't forget to post your link over on @Bengy's contest post!

You know that I love cakes, just a while ago I was seeing some accounts on instagram that have beauties for cakes. Ready and put my comment in the post, I had forgotten

I do that all the time! Hope all is well with you.

Not as well as I would like, but as my mother says we are alive and that's enough! I hope everything is OK with you. By the way she sends you greetings, every day ask for you!💖

It is a beautiful cake.

Thanks dear❤

Great looking lock screen. But if I looked at that everyday when I log on, it would be disaster for my diet, lol.

hahaha I really can't diet, being surrounded by cakes, if you saw all the photos I have on my cell phone and computer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62449.67
ETH 2429.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58