You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some Fashion Shots with Darren Moriarty

in #photography7 years ago

Do you still do modelling and photography or just photography now? You might be interested in a project myself and @eroche are planning to work on soon. You should come out to the @steem-dublin meetup and chat with us.

Sort:  

I actually stopped modelling for the moment because there are more jobs in photography but I am planning to get back into it as of next year :P Oh would love to, when is the next meeting again ^_^ ? My life is a little hectic at the moment since I have a lot of projects Im doing but from January on wards Ill be more active

We meet up last Saturday of every month. Next is 30th December:

https://www.meetup.com/Steem-Dublin-Meetup/events/xnscxnywqbnc/

I'm always working weekends till late so won't be able to make it :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60007.44
ETH 2590.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61