Wonderful nature view

in #photography5 months ago

Everyone. I am @delwel


I hope you are all well by the grace of God? Living a healthy and beautiful life, with the prayers of all of you. Alhamdulillah I am also fine by the grace of Allah. Today I will discuss about Photography of a beautiful place, featuring images. I have learned a lot on Steemit. Which greatly enhanced my experience. Let's start today's photography diary.



01.

FB_IMG_1679564169289.jpg

02.

IMG_20230324_095551.jpg

03.

IMG_20230324_095537.jpg

A few days ago I went for a walk to a beautiful place and on the way I captured these beautiful photographs on my camera. This place was so beautiful that's why I also went there with my friends. We always go to different places on holidays or when we are free. That's why I visited this place last few days, the place is very clean and quiet place. That's why everyone likes to come here.

Cosmos bipinnatus, commonly called the garden cosmos or Mexican aster, is a medium-sized flowering herbaceous plant in the daisy family Asteraceae, native to the Americas. The species and its varieties and cultivars are popular as ornamental plants in temperate climate garden. I hope you like this plant as well as the flower. If you like it, please support me and help me by upvoting my post.


THANK YOU FOR STOPPING BY!

images (52).jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59647.03
ETH 2622.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44