My son's School Project !!!

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

 Hello friends from the STEEMIT community. A  warm greeting in this POST I am going to talk a little about my person  one as Mother has several Facets in the home help and help our children  with everything they need these days I have to help my son make a School  Project A Model About the Hydrological Basins here I show you an image of the materials we use!  The materials are anime, white glue, scissors, cotton, paint, newspaper, cardboard, lustrillo paper, gravel, grass  This was the result which obtained an excellent rating. I'm going to talk a little about the layout and exhibition. Hydrological sources are all water currents either underground or above the surface; of which we humans can take advantage of either. for the generation of Energy or personal use. In Venezuela it is assigned by the mountain ranges of the Andes! I hope you liked it. My POST thanks. 

Sort:  

A BIG warm welcome to Steemit! I am sure you are going to absolutely enjoy the Steemit platform.👍 Please let me know if I can be of future help with Steemit. I truly hope Steemit exceeds all your expectations!👍

You are very welcome. I have just followed you on steemit, so we can earn Steem together. Have a weekend 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68843.90
ETH 3813.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48