Memories of my childhood !!

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

 

Hello STEEMIT community today I bring you a little POST from my childhood. Today reviewing among my photos I found some photos that take me to the memory of my childhood. It reminded me how wonderful is my country Venezuela for those who do not know I was born in a llanero town located in the petrolifera belt of the orinoco one of the reserves of Bitumen largest in the world. It is a warm village of many noble people a humble people of many good people where I spent the best childhood of my life my parents of humble people gave me the best values

of my life to respect the neighbor, to value what little we had. I feel anger and helplessness, pain, sadness I have the feelings found today, I have lost those values

!! As a mother we must inculcate our children the importance of respect, values, be grateful to GOD for the good and the bad! Life has low alt but we should always stay with the best that was the beautiful Venezuela where I promise that some day you will meet! Union, Peace, Love, Respect, Tolerance. As I miss you Venezuela, I know that one day you will be reborn in my Country Venezuela.                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                               

Some of the images of my beloved town the square and an Araguaney that was declared National Arbol and is among the natural symbols of Venezuela.                                                                                                                                                                                                  

This is the church of my beloved town                                                                                                                                                                                                                          

The river nature and its beauty                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                 

ts streets and mud houses and its marvelous people like my Zuata town.

Sort:  

Congratulations @delvallemart! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Nice photos. The yellow flowers are spectacular!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59176.07
ETH 2667.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42