I crazy

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Gta San Andreas is a complete madness I think I have been playing for two days and I still do not finish the missions, until I had forgotten my account, I do not know if everyone has happened once they are new, they want to win fast, I know everything is In its time and I must be patient, but to see that a post has like 600 $ I put sad :( as I continued commented somebody already happened all the missions? Because I am already exhausted, not as nor sleep I have fallen in the vice Gta, Steemit helps me to relax because I can express everything that happens to me, and friends will follow on this until they grow up and have a lot of them Up votes.
For lovers of the photographs here I leave a gift.

Sort:  

Followed you
follow back maybe :)

Of course, let's vote for my stories, I'll be voting for yours.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62017.93
ETH 2409.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65