You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Skiing the White Mountains and Hand Feeding the Wildlife

in #photography5 years ago

I was thinking about skiing earlier in the morning as there was winter wonderland behind the windows today. I was a little bit shocked as it's not standard to have so much snow in April here but it has already melted and we should have around 20 Degrees Celsius towards the end of next week..

Anyway, it looks so cool! You're completely alone and can enjoy the freedom without anyone around you. It is also kind of scary too :)

Great photos! Especially the ones with your new friend :)

Have a lovely Sunday!

Sort:  

Ah! I can only imagine what it would be like skiing over there! I really need to see Switzerland in the winter! But I'm also afraid of how much a lift ticket must cost over there :P And it was only a little scary when going through the thick fog and snow where I couldn't see anything in front of me. And thank you! Not sure exactly how warm 20 degrees is, but sounds warm enough, so hope you enjoy the nicer weather! :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71181.66
ETH 3647.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75