You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you love animal/nature photo contests? Do you know about @papa-pepper’s Combination Photo Contest?

in #photography6 years ago

Oh girl!!! How do you do it that you can even put a piece of paper next to his head and he just simply continues chilling there :D

I was trying to take a photo of a squirrel last weekend.. it was a disaster! It started with asking him kindly to give me a second without moving. Then I started begging..threatening..and ended up cursing him much to his entertainment.

I swear I've seen a cheeky smile on his face right before he disappeared for good :D It brings my blood pressure up when I only think about it :D

You must have better methods :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60968.19
ETH 2367.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56