You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shooting Film: My First Roll of 35mm film!

in #photography5 years ago

Wow! That first photo of the cat is my favorite. It looks stunning. All of them are great but this one is perfect :) I can imagine how you were feeling when you were checking them out. You must have been so pleased and excited. I guess we will see more photos on film from you now :)

Thank you for sharing and have a lovely day!

Sort:  

Thank you! And that's exactly it, it's quite an experience when you go to get your film, because today we get to see our results right away, which kind of takes the fun out of it I feel now. I wish I had this camera with me for my Euro trip! Guess I'll just have to take another 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57455.91
ETH 2919.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58