You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Portraits of the Fairly Tiny (Original Macro Photography)

in #photography5 years ago

I'm sorry to hear about your dog. Poor thing! I hope he will get used to the new situation quickly. What happened to him?

Your photos are superb. I would not say that you struggled with the focus as you did so well :) I love the second photo. The moth is a real supermodel!

Have a lovely day!

Sort:  

We're not sure what happened to Vern. He was panting and drooling a lot more than usual, and very lethargic. He's slowly recovering from whatever illness it was, but it cost him his sight. His eyes are always dilated, and he doesn't seem to be able to see more than the occasional shadow.

I was surprised the hummingbird moth was even in focus. He was really quick.

That's so sad. He is lucky that he has you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70